Release update!

Hey! Here’s some news for you!

We’re gonna release “The First Session” on February 23rd 2018! It will be released on vinyl, cd and on digital platsforms.

Look at this amazing front cover that graphic designer Malin Ringsby made! Photographs from Anna Ledin Wirén and Emil Pilsäter!

Artwork Riot Grrrl Sessions

The track list is as following:

  1. Terror Grrrls
  2. What I Want
  3. Goodbye
  4. Unicorn
  5. Sad And Weak
  6. My Grrrls
  7. Death
  8. I Love To Love Myself
  9. I Was The Only Hell My Mother Raised
  10. I’m Bored
  11. Fuck You
  12. I Eat Boys Like You For Breakfast